You can delete your account of ColorNote online backup service. Account deletion includes all notes, password, and other data associated with the account.

To delete your account and data, please submit an account deletion request by following the steps below.

  • Open your ColorNote android app.
  • Tap ColorNote‘≡’ button -> settings -> Online Backup.
  • Tap the menu button (⋮button) in the upper bar.
  • Choose‘Account settings’.
  • Tap the menu button(⋮button) and choose ‘Delete account’
  • Read the pop-up dialog and follow the instructions to confirm that you are the owner of the account.

If you submit an account deletion request, it takes up to two weeks for your account and data to go through the automated deletion process. After two weeks, your account and data will not be recovered.

To cancel the deletion of your account, please email to support@socialnmobile.com before completing the automated deletion process.

 

  +2